Wall of Fame

The Santa Barbara International Film Festival Wall of Fame is located inside the lobby of the historic Arlington Theatre at 1317 State Street in Santa Barbara.

Studio Heads

Genevieve and Ivan Reitman
Oprah Winfrey
Diane Meyer Simon
Carol Burnette and Brian Miller
Nora McNeely Hurley and Michael Hurley
In Loving Memory of Susan Camusi
Diandra de Morrell Douglas and sons – Cameron, Hudson, and Hawk
Stephen Blain and Paul Guido
Jeffrey and Margo Baker Barbakow
Lynda and Bruce


Christine and Ed Snider
Lisa and Peter Douglas
Peggy and Tom Pollock
Mike Stoltz and Arnold Kassoy
Leslie Ridley-Tree
Mary Beth Riordan and The Riordan Foundation
Mike and Bobbie Tweddle


The Herbert Simon Family Foundation
McKenna and Van Spaulding
Nicholas and Amanda Stonnington
The Girsh and Hochman Families
Lee and Marla Phillips
Sara Lytle and Fred N. Davis III
Michael and Tracy Bollag
Susan and Steven DenBaars
Corrina and Larry Gordon
Scott and Kathleen Jorgensen
Gene G. Montesano
MAXSAMMO and Mark Scher
Bentson Foundation


Elaine Parker Dine
Neil Koenigsberg
Michael Towbes
Hale and Anne Milgrim
Venoco, Inc.
Michael Seabaugh
Jelinda and Barry DeVorzon


To donate and have your name on the wall, please call the Festival office at 805-963-0023